You and Google… Till Death do you part

Google remembers everything you do in AdWords … Everything. Once you associate your information with Google, the company never forgets. It really is much like a marriage. You can’t quit completely and start fresh all over again. Once you’ve signed up, you’ve signed up. Since you’re required to use real-world information to finalize your account, … Continue reading "You and Google… Till Death do you part"