The access groups allow the Administrator to define groups of users that have the same rights.
The users can be restricted from updating projects, changing the project preferences and many other operations. A full list with the restrictions allowed by Advanced Web Ranking is available within the New Access Group dialog.
You can access the groups manager from the [Settings] menu ->[Users and Groups]->[Access Groups]
Upon an Access Group removal, all the users belonging to that group must be moved to another access group. Advanced Web Ranking will prompt the Administrator for the new access group.